TriniMuslims.com (Trinidad and Tobago)
Sign-up
Sign-up FAQ Members List TM Google Calendar (NEW!) Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   TriniMuslims.com (Trinidad and Tobago) > Truly, the Religion with God is Islaam. (3:19) > Events locally, and in other parts of the Ummah
Search TM:
Other Sites:

Reply
 
Printable Version Printable Version Email this Page Email this Page Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07Jun2013, 03:06 PM   #1
Mpubs (feed)
Member
100+ Posts
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 256
Thanks: 7
Thanked 61 Times in 36 Posts
Calendar Event: Daily Online Classes - The Explanation of The 'Aqeedah of Razi'ayn by Shaykh Zayd al-Madkhalee


Bismillah wa -Alhamdulillah wa Salaatu wa Salaam 'alaa Rasulillah 'amma ba'd
Muwahhideen Publications in conjunction with Njza.net is honoured to present the English Translation of “The ‘Aqeedah of Razi’ayn” by Al-‘Allaamah Ash-Shaykh Zayd Ibn Muhammad Ibn Haadee al-Madkhalee (May Allah preserve him) as part of the 19th ‘Abdullah al-Qara’awi dawrah with the mashaayikh of Jazan, Saudi Arabia.
The Shaykh is a major scholar in our time and is the student of Shaykh Ahmad An-Najmee, Shaykh Haafidh Al-Hakamee and Shaykh Muhammad Amaan Al-Jaamee. He has also authored numerous beneficial works and continues to be actively involved in the dawah.
The dawrah commences on Friday 7th June with the Shaykh doing an introductory lecture after 'ishaa in Saudi, entitled, “The Importance of Islaamic Legislated Knowledge” and ends on Friday 21st June 2013.
The English translations of the Shaykh's classes will commence on Saturday 8th June, and continue everyday at 4pm EST/ 9pm BST/ 11pm KSA In shaa Allah.
The Arabic session will be broadcast LIVE via the Shaykh's website at 5:30am EST/ 10:30am BST/ 12:30pm KSA in shaa Allah via http://live.net.sa/live/njza/index.html
For updates please follow the Shaykh's Twitter account: https://twitter.com/zaydalmadkhali and Muwahhideen Publications: https://twitter.com/mpubs
And Salafy Ink: https://twitter.com/SalafyInk
Also stay updated on Salafi Events, Telelinks and Lectures via the Salafy Info facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Salafy...75313315908204
Don’t miss these immensely beneficial classes with a major scholar of our time!



More...
Mpubs (feed) is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Event: LIVE Weekly Online Class with Shaykh 'Ali ar-Ramly - Explanation of Kitab at-Tawheed of Imaam Muhammad ibn 'AbdulWahhab Mpubs (feed) Events locally, and in other parts of the Ummah 0 06May2013 12:45 AM
Some Questions Taken by Shaykh Zayd ibn Hadee al Madkhalee (Audio) Articles Others 0 10Nov2011 05:52 PM
Some Questions Taken by Shaykh Zayd ibn Hadee al Madkhalee (Audio) Articles Others 0 10Nov2011 04:27 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:07 PM.

Save this to Delicious.com


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) 2015 CE / 1436 AH TriniMuslims.com (Trinidad and Tobago). Promoting the Deen of Allaah upon the correct understanding of the Salaf.