TriniMuslims.com (Trinidad and Tobago)
Sign-up
Sign-up FAQ Members List TM Google Calendar (NEW!) Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   TriniMuslims.com (Trinidad and Tobago) > Truly, the Religion with God is Islaam. (3:19) > Site Announcements > Members & New-Member Greetings!
Search TM:
Other Sites:

Printable Version Printable Version Email this Page Email this Page Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16Mar2007, 07:32 PM   #1
AZAD
New Member (Some Posts)
Welcome!

Default ASALAMU ALAIKUM WA RAHMATULLAHI WA BARAKATUHU WA MAGHFIRRAH

I'm new to all of this and even a but skeptical as to the way things are done but i see this as an endevour that can possibly blossom into something beautiful with the help of Allah, insha Allah. May Allah assist us in improving our methods in getting things done as brothers and sisters united in faith and remove any impurities that may exist in our hearts, minds, bodies, souls and environments. "We have a lot of work to do people so don't think this life is simply a bed of roses" we have work to do :) and after having worked we will eat as a family in Islam and attain success in this life and the next with the pleasure of Allah. My purpose in life is to serve Allah :) i don't know where you all plan to go but i'm destined to enter paradise inshaAllah and i'm working towards my goal :) let us build our nation in Islam and not expect the kufar to build it for us :) may Allah grant us life and death in Islam

feel free to write me

Old 16Mar2007, 08:22 PM   #2
abd.al.ala
Trusted Member
4000+ Posts

“Verily, Allaah forgives not that partners should be set up with Him (in worship), but He forgives except that (anything else) to whom He wills” [al-Nisa’ 4:48]
abd.al.ala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16Mar2007, 08:41 PM   #3
Shanaz
Inactive
700+ Posts

Wa alaikum as salaam and welcome
Shanaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16Mar2007, 10:06 PM   #4
Servant
Abu Abdur-Rahmaan
4000+ Posts

Thanked 2,238 Times in 549 Posts